Hosted by IDTechEx
Off Grid Energy Independence
Truly Global Daily News
The new name for Energy Harvesting Journal
HomeEventsReportsAdvertiseTVCareersAbout UsSign-up or LoginIDTechExTwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+YoutubeRSSForward To Friend
Off Grid Energy Independence
Posted on March 12, 2018 by Ms Annick Garrington

Webinar Thursday 22 March - Advances in Inkjet Printing

Electric Vehicle Energy Harvesting/Regeneration 20
Webinar Title: Advances in Inkjet Printing for Printed and Flexible Electronics: Status, Applications and Trends
Date: Thursday 22 March 2018
Presenter: Mr Raghu Das, CEO, IDTechEx
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
This webinar will cover the latest progress within the printed and flexible electronics industry, specifically focussing on:
  • The assessment and application of different printing techniques for electronics
  • Progress in new application sectors including printed circuits, 3D printed electronics, structural electronics and wearables
  • Market sizing for the key enabling technologies
We will be holding exactly the same webinar twice in one day. Please register for whichever session is most convenient for you.
Date: Thursday 22 March 2018
Duration: 30 minutes plus 10 minutes for Q&A
Webinar #1: Europe & Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
5:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
6:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
7:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+11) Canberra
Webinar #2: Americas
10:00am (Pacific PST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Central CST) USA & Canada
1:00pm (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
UK: +44 (0)1223 812300
US: +1 617 577 7890
Ms Annick Garrington

Authored By: Ms Annick Garrington

Posted on: March 12th 2018