Hosted by IDTechEx
Off Grid Energy Independence
Posted on February 3, 2021 by  & 

Webinar: Innovative Materials for Printed/Flexible Electronics

Webinar Title: Innovative Materials for Printed/Flexible Electronics
Date: Thursday 18 February 2021
Presented by: Dr Matthew Dyson, Technology Analyst at IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Printed and flexible electronics spans a vast array of applications, ranging from OLED displays to electronic skin patches. This breadth creates a substantial market for sophisticated materials, such as organic semiconductors, stretchable conductive inks, and innovative component attachment materials. In this webinar, Dr Matthew Dyson, Technology Analyst at IDTechEx specializing in printed/flexible electronics, will discuss a range of innovative materials applicable to displays, photovoltaics, sensors, and flexible hybrid electronic (FHE) circuits.
 
 
Material technologies discussed in the webinar will include:
  • Emerging 3rd and 4th generation emissive materials for OLED displays
  • A technological transition that increases the efficiency of organic photovoltaics
  • Functional inks for lighting
  • Low temperature component attachment materials
 
More detailed information, including detailed technical analysis market forecasts, application case studies, company profiles, and assessment of technological and commercial readiness levels, is given in our recently written report "Materials for Printed/Flexible Electronics 2021-2031". Furthermore, IDTechEx offers a wide range of reports on aspects of printed/flexible electronics, such as "Printed and Flexible Sensors 2020-2030" and "Flexible Hybrid Electronics 2020-2030".
 
We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for the session most convenient for you.
 
 
Date: Thursday 18 February 2021
Duration: 30 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
10:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
10:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
11:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
12:30pm (GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time
1:00pm (GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time
3:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand
Click here to register for this session
 
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
Click here to register for this session
 
Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
Click here to register for this session
 
 
 

Authored By:

Content Marketing Manager

Posted on: February 3, 2021

More IDTechEx Journals