Hosted by IDTechEx
Off Grid Energy Independence
Posted on July 15, 2021 by  & 

Join the Upcoming IDTechEx Webinar on Thermoelectric Harvesting

Webinar Title: Thermoelectric Harvesting: New Directions, New Backers
Date: Thursday 29 July 2021
Presented by: Dr Peter Harrop, Chairman - IDTechEx
 
Space is limited - reserve your seat today!
 
Thermoelectric energy harvesting has massive addressable markets from microwatts to megawatts but it remains a small business. This webinar helps you to understand why this is true and how refocussing priorities can result in a business of well over $1 billion in 2032 and over $10 billion in 2042.
 
 
Learn some of the lessons of failure, the emerging new opportunities and the parameters that must be optimised to address them. Why is a different industry starting to invest? What is the global spread of effort? What materials are worthy of a closer look, particularly by measuring and optimising more-appropriate parameters. This webinar is an excellent beginning in such understanding and the report gives the detail.

Register Your Place

We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for the session most convenient for you.
 
 
Date: Thursday 29 July 2021
Duration: 30 minutes
 
Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
09:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
09:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
10:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
11:30am (GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time
12:00noon (GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time
2:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand
Click here to register for this session
 
Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem
Click here to register for this session
 
Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
Click here to register for this session
 
 
 

Authored By:

Content Marketing Manager

Posted on: July 15, 2021

More IDTechEx Journals